Drone View
Policy Contacts

Our Team

Our policy team is the primary connector between Lincoln's business community and every level of government. Through us, you have a louder voice and the opportunity to affect change. We are your advocates and problem solvers!

'Profile image for' + Bruce Bohrer
Bruce Bohrer, IOM
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Bruce Bohrer, IOM, Executive Vice President and General Counsel
'Profile image for' + Todd Wiltgen
Todd Wiltgen
Public Policy Specialist
Todd Wiltgen, Public Policy Specialist

Elected Officials

We believe in access to elected officials and active participation by citizens.  Below are your elected officials in Lincoln and Lancaster County.  Be educated, have access, let your voice be heard.

U.S. Senator Ben Sasse

U.S. Senator Deb Fischer

U.S. Congressman Jeff Fortenberry
1st Congressional District of Nebraska