Action Alert - Support LB 867 Reform Lancaster County Pension Match
Wed, March 14, 2012

Reform Lancaster County Pension Match - Support LB 867

(Introduced by Senator Russ Karpisek)

Contact your Senator to urge them to support Sen. Russ Karpisek's LB 867, a bill which will lower Lancaster Country employee's retirement match from 150 percent to 100 percent of employee contribution. LB 867 is a Retirement Committee Priority Bill.

The Lincoln Chamber views LB 867 as an important change that is being addressed.

Please contact Sen. Karpisek (rkarpisek@leg.ne.gov)  to thank him for introducing LB 867 and let him know you support his efforts.

And don't forget to contact Lincoln Senators to urge their support of LB 867!


Bruce J. Bohrer


Executive V.P. & General Counsel

Lincoln Senators:

Sen. Bill Avery
bavery@leg.ne.gov

Sen. Kathy Campbell   
kcampbell@leg.ne.gov

Sen. Colby Coash
ccoash@leg.ne.gov

Sen. Danielle Conrad
dconrad@leg.ne.gov

Sen. Tony Fulton
tfulton@leg.ne.gov

Sen. Ken Haar
khaar@leg.ne.gov

Sen. Amanda McGill
amcgill@leg.ne.gov

Use this link to access emails for all Senators


More Information:

Bruce Bohrer
402-436-2358
Executive Vice-President and General Counsel
Lincoln Chamber of Commerce

Elections

Go

Public Policy Documents

Go

Events/
Get Involved

Go